Sree Kadampuzha Bhagavathy Temple logo
  • Darsan Time
  • 04.30 AM to 12.00 Noon.
  • 03.30 PM to 07.00 PM.
  • Darsan Time
  • 05.00 AM to 11.00 AM.
  • 03.30 PM to 05.00 PM

Daily Pooja Timings

Daily Pooja Timings - Forenoon


Blowing of conch-Temple Nada opens
  4.00 am
Abhishekom and Malar Nivedyam
  4.00 am to 4.30 am
Darsan after Malarnivedyam
  4.30 am
  4.45 am to 5.00 am
Muttarukkal Commences
  5.00 am
  5.15 am to 5.45 am
Choroon (Annaprasam)
  6.00 am onwards
Poomoodal – Alamkaram, Nivedyam, etc
  9.00 am to 10.00 am
Noon Poojas – Muttarukkal continues
  10.00 am to 12.00 noon
Temple Nada Close
  12.00 noon

Generally the Sreekovil will be closed at 2 pm after noon poojas but the Muttarukkal vazhivadu in respect of the all the vazhivadu tickets issued from vazhivadu counter upto 11am. will be performed without noon break and the Sreekovil will be closed only on completion of such Muttarukkal.

Daily Pooja Timings - Afternoon


Nada opens for evening poojas
  3.30 pm
  3.30 pm to 5.00 pm
Niramala / Athazha Pooja
  6.00 pm
Temple Nada closes
  7.00 pm

Donations from devotees are the sustenance of every temple. From daily Annadanam to Temple renovations to charitable activities, many opportunities to aid activates of Kadampuzha Temple are listed.


Quick Links


Download Bhajans



Devaswom Rest House

Subscribe Newsletter

Facebook          You Tube

Copy right © 2017 Kadampuzha Temple. All rights reserved.      Designed By: Tedsys